Held during 6-7 July, 2011, and in conjunction with The Seventh International Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing Conference 5-8 July 2011, Istanbul, Turkey.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

List of Accepted Papers

The following are the list of papers that were accepted for publication in CyPhy'11. The workshop date and detailed program scheduled will be announced shortly.

A Model-Based Methodology of Programming Cyber-Physical Systems
Sundeep Chandhoke (National Instruments, USA); Tim Hayles (National Instruments, USA)

Electric Loads as Real-time tasks: an application of Real-Time Physical Systems
Marco L Della Vedova (University of Pavia, Italy); Tullio Facchinetti (University of Pavia, Italy)

Correct-by-construction code generation from hybrid automata specification
Davide Bresolin (University of Verona, Italy); Luigi Di Guglielmo (University of Verona, Italy); Luca Geretti (University of Verona, Italy); Tiziano Villa(University of Verona, Italy)

Management of PHEV Batteries in the Smart Grid: Towards a Cyber-Physical Power Infrastructure
Melike Erol-Kantarci (University of Ottawa, Canada); Hussein Mouftah (University of Ottawa, Canada)

Methods for real-time simulation of Cyber-Physical Systems: application to automotive domain
Cyril Faure (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France); Mongi Ben-Gaid (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France); Nicolas Pernet (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France);Morgan Fremovici (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France); Grégory Font (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France); Gilles Corde (IFP Energies Nouvelles, France)

An Approach to Evaluating Usability of VANET Applications
Ciprian Dobre (University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania); Catalin Fratila (University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania); Liviu Iftode(Rutgers University, USA)

A Model-Based Design Methodology for Cyber-Physical Systems
Jeff Jensen (National Instruments, USA); Danica Chang (University of California, Berkeley, USA); Edward Lee (Berkeley, USA)

Mixed continuous/discrete time modelling with exact time adjustments
Kenneth Rovers (University of Twente, The Netherlands); Jan Kuper (University of Twente, The Netherlands); Marcel van de Burgwal (University of Twente, The Netherlands); Andre Kokkeler (University of Twente, The Netherlands); Gerard Smit (University of Twente, The Netherlands)

On Robustness of A Class of Cyber-Physical Network Infrastructures
Nageswara Rao (Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA); Chris Yu Tak Ma (Advanced Digital Sciences Center, Illinois at Singapore, Singapore); David K. Y. K. Y. Yau (Purdue University, USA)

Exact Response Time of FlexRay Communication Protocol
Lucien Ouedraogo (Iowa State University, USA); Ratnesh Kumar (Iowa State University, USA)

Cyber-Physical Security Using System-Level PUFs
Omar A. Al Ibrahim (Southern Methodist University, USA); Suku Nair (Southern Methodist University, USA)

Controlled-Mobile Sensing Simulator for Indoor Fire Monitoring
Aveek Purohit (Carnegie Mellon University, USA); Pei Zhang (Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Modelica - A Cyber-Physical Modeling Language and the OpenModelica Environment
Peter Fritzson (Linköping University, Sweden)