Held during 6-7 July, 2011, and in conjunction with The Seventh International Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing Conference 5-8 July 2011, Istanbul, Turkey.


Workshop Chairs
Walid Taha, Halmstad University (co-Chair)
Abd-Elhamid M. Taha, Queen's University (co-Chair)

Program Committee
Kashif Ali, Queen's University
Aaron Ames, Texas A&M
Hugo Andrade, National Instruments
David Broman, Linköping University
Robert (Corky) Cartwright, Rice University
Charles Consel, INRIA
Khaled El-Ayat, American University in Cairo
Magnus Jonsson, Halmstad University
Gilbert Lai, MapleSoft
Pieter Mosterman, The MathWorks
Calton Pu, Georgia Tech
Maytham Safar, Kuwait University
Stavros Tripakis, University of California, Berkeley